EXHIBITOR LIST - 2016

Alovini di Alò Orzonzo
Mario Penge Wine Agencies
132 Battersea Park Road
London
SW11 4LY

Contact: Mario Penge
T: 020 86416739
E: mariopenge@hotmail.com
W: www.mariopengewineagencies.com

Consortium Alto Adige Wines
Via Crispi 15
39100 Bolzano
ITALY

Contact: Werner Waldboth
T: +39 0471 978 528
F: +39 0471 326 842
E: info@altoadigewines.com
W: www.altoadigewines.com

Annessa Imports Ltd - Roccamora UK Ltd
Unit 1, Trade City
13 Crown Road
Enfield
Middlesex
EN1 1TH

Contact: Gaetano Alfano
T: 020 8804 3900
F: 020 8804 8714
E:  john.annessa@annessa.com
     gaetano@roccamora.co.uk
W: www.annessa.com

Antinori
Berkmann Wine Cellars Ltd
10 - 12 Brewery Road
London
N7 9NH

Contact: Luca Soldo
T: 020 7670 0964
M: 07879 892013
F: 020 7607 0018
E:  luca.soldo@berkmann.co.uk
W:  www.berkmann.co.uk

Artius Wines
26 Park Royal Road
Park Royal
London
NW10 7JW

Contact: Giovanni Arpaia
T: 020 8965 1853
E:  info@artiuswines.com
W:  www.artiuswines.com

Belloni Limited
9 Tileyard Road
London
N7 9AH

 

Contact: Rati Vadher
T: 020 7700 7760
F: 020 7700 7767
E:  office@belloni.co.uk
W: www.belloni.co.uk

Berkmann Wine Cellars Ltd
10 - 12 Brewery Road
London
N7 9NH

 

Contact: Emilia Marinig
T: 020 7670 0964
F: 020 7607 0018
E:  emilia.marinig@berkmann.co.uk
W: www.berkmann.co.uk

Boutinot Limited
Brook House
2 -4 Northenden Road
Gatley
Cheshire
SK8 4DN

Contact: Christina Cavender
T: 0161 908 1314
F: 0161 908 1315
E:  christinac@boutinot.com
W: www.boutinot.com

Buckingham Schenk
68 Alpha Street South
Slough
Berkshire
SL1 1QX

Contact: David Tromans
T: 01753 521336
F: 01753 576748
E: davidt@buckingham-schenk.co.uk
W: www.buckingham-schenk.co.uk

Cantalici
Via Della Croce 17/19
Loc. Castagnoli 53013
Gaiole in Chianti (SI)
ITALY

Contact: Carlo Cantalici
T: +39 0577 731038
E: info@cantalici.it
W: www.cantalici.it

Gruppo Casadei Territori del Gusto Srl
Mario Penge Wine Agencies
132 Battersea Park Road
London
SW11 4LY

 

Contact: Mario Penge
T: 020 86416739
E: mariopenge@hotmail.com
W; www.mariopengewineagencies.com
W: www.territoridelgusto.it

Catalyst Brands
Whitchurch Lane
Bristol
BS14 0JZ

 

Contact: Clare Morris
T: 07826 510196
E: claremorris@catalystbrands.co.uk
W: www.catalystbrands.co.uk

Consorzio Vino Chianti Classico
Via Sangallo 41
Sambuca
50028 Tavarnelle Val di Pesa (FI)
ITALY

Contact: Silvia Fiorentini
T: +39 055 8228522
F: +39 055 822 8173
E: fiorentini@chianticlassico.com
W: www.chianticlassico.com

Crush Wines Limited
Bremhill Court
Bremhill
Wiltshire
SN11 9LA

Contact: Emma Laval
T: 01249 811737
F: 0845 2800062
E: emmalaval@crush-wines.com
W: www.crush-wines.com

Donelli Vini S.p.A.
via Don Minzoni 1
42043 Gattatico (RE)
ITALY

Seeking Representation

Contact: Mirella Castelnuovo
T: 00 39 0522 908 715
F: 00 39 0522 908 822
E: mirella@donellivini.it
W: www.donellivini.it

Enotria&Coe
23 Cumberland Avenue
London
NW10 7RX

Contact: Elisa Pierato
T: 020 8961 4411
E: e.pierato@enotriacoe.com
W: www.enotriacoe.com

Fiandaca Ltd
Unit 4
Westpoint Trading Estate
Alliance Road
London
W3 ORA

Contact: Massimo Boresta
T: 020 8752 1222
F: 020 8752 1218
E:  Office@fiandaca.co.uk
W: www.fiandaca.co.uk

Flint Wines Ltd
16 Stannary Street
London
SE11 4AA

 

Contacts: Anja Breit, Gearoid Devaney MS, Adrian Burns, Philippa Saunders, Caroline Brangé
T: 020 7582 2500
F: 020 7582 2210
E: anja@flintwines.com
E: gearoid@flintwines.com
E: adrian@flintwines.com
E: philippa@flintwines.com
E: caroline@flintwines.com
W: www.flintwines.com

For the Love of Wine
42 Corvette Avenue
Warsash
Hampshire
SO31 9AP

Contact: Robert Steel
T: 01280 822500
E: robert.steel@fortheloveofwine.co.uk

Fratelli Martini Secondo Luigi S.p.A.
Italian Wines & Beverages Ltd
Suite C, 101 Park Drive
Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxfordshire
OX14 4RY

Contact: Elaine Rogers
T: 01235 431300
F: 01235 431301
E:  elaine.rogers@itwine.co.uk
W: www.fratellimartini.it

Hallgarten Druitt & Novum Wines
Dallow Road
Luton
Bedfordshire
LU1 1UR

Contact: Margherita Tovo
T: 01582 722538
F: 01582 723240
E: sales@hdnwines.co.uk
W: www.hdnwines.co.uk

Laytons Wine Merchants
7-9 Elliott’s Place
London
N1 8HX

Contact: Michael Robins
T: 020 7288 8880
F: 020 7359 2616
E: michael.robins@laytons.co.uk
W: www.laytons.co.uk

Lea & Sandeman Co Ltd
170 Fulham Road
London
SW10  9PR

Contact: Lucy Marcuson
T: 020 7221 0886
E:  Lucy@leaandsandeman.co.uk
W: www.leaandsandeman.co.uk

Mille Gusti Ltd
17 Rosebery Gardens
Ealing
London
W13 0HD

Contact: Dalbir Singh
T: 020 8997 3932
E: info@millegusti.co.uk

Consorzio Tutela Vini Montefalco – Sagrantino
Piazza del Comune, 16
06036 Montefalco (PG)

 

Contact: Maruska Passeri
T: +39 0742 379590
F: +39 0742 379590
E: info@consorziomontefalco.it
W: www.consorziomontefalco.it

Myliko International (Wines) Ltd
Canal House
100 Lissadel Street
Salford
Manchester
M6 6BP

Contact: Sarah Watkins
T: 0161 736 9500
F: 0161 736 9501
E: sarah@myliko.co.uk
W: www.myliko.co.uk

Consorzio Tutela del Vino Conegliano Valdobbiadene Prosecco
Piazza Libertà
7 - Solighetto
31053 Pieve di Soligo (TV)
ITALY

Contact: Giulia Pussini
T: 00 39 0438 83028
F: 00 39 0438 842700
E:  giulia.pussini@prosecco.it
W: www.prosecco.it

Quartomoro di Sardegna
Via Dino Poli 33
09092 ARBOREA
ITALY

 

Contact: Luciana Baso
T: +39 783 800 047
F: +39 783 800 047
E:  info@quartomoro.it
W: www.quartomoro.it

Vinexus Ltd
7 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 2ND

 

Contact: Domenico Sette
T: 020 8995 4080
F: 020 8987 0187
E: info@vinexus.co.uk
W: www.vinexus.co.uk

VinumTerra
Unit 1, The Gate Centre
Great West Road
Brentford
TW8 9DD

Contact: Ester Napolitano
T: 020 8891 6010
F: 020 8607 0464
E: napolitano@vinumterra.co.uk
W: www.vinumterra.co.uk

Winetraders (UK) Ltd
5 Bankside
Hanborough Business Park
Long Hanborough
Oxfordshire
OX29 8LJ

Contact: Lee Isaacs
T: 01993 882440
F: 01993 880110
E: lee@winetraders.eu
W: www.winetraders.eu